Login

Meet Our 2016-2017 Board Members

President

Richard Wang

The Loan Story
275 Saratoga Ave, #220
Santa Clara
CA 95050
P. 408.567.0808

Email: richard@theloanstory.com






 


President Elect

Dana Chahidi

Inter-Capital Group
2787 Moorpark Ave.
San Jose,
CA 95128
P:  408-421-1678

Email: loansbydana@hotmail.com


 

Past President

Sonia Huang

The Loan Story
275 Saratoga Ave #220
Santa Clara
CA 95050

p.408-209-0154

Email:
sonia@theloanstory.com





Treasurer

Don Crozier
Kal Financial
2105 So. Bascom Avenue, Suite #210
Campbell,
CA 95008

p.408.440.6620

Email: don@kalfinancial.com




Government Affairs

Jack Nogosek

American Pacific Mortgage,
3190 S. Bascom Avenue #100,
San Jose,
CA 95124;
P: 408.559.0600

Email: jackn@apacmortgage.com
 

Public Relations

Sonia Huang

The Loan Story
275 Saratoga Ave #220
Santa Clara
CA 95050

p.408-209-0154

Email:
sonia@theloanstory.com

 

State Rep

Dana Chahidi

Inter-Capital Group
2787 Moorpark Ave.
San Jose,
CA 95128
P:  408-421-1678

Email: loansbydana@hotmail.com



 

Events Chair




 


Membership Chair

Ruth VanDerostyne

Financial Education Services
1313 N. Milpitas Blvd., Suite 155
Milpitas
CA 95035
P: 888.977.122

Email: ruth@fesexperts.com







Secretary

Debra Donahue

Stearns Lending

p.
408.621.2042
Email:
Ddonahue@stearns.com



 


Board Member

Suzanne Martinez

Dryden-Capital
1202 Grant Avenue, Suite B-1
Novato,
CA 94945

p.408.482.3232

Email: suzanna@dryden-capital.com



 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software