Log in

2018-2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT

David Luna
Mortgage Educators
david@mortgageeducators.com
801-971-1100


PRESIDENT ELECT

Scott Guagliardo
American Pacific Mortgage Company
scottg@apacmortgage.com
408-838-7781

TREASURER

Cathryn Warshawsky
Bay Area Loan Inc.
cathy@bayarealoan.com
408-371-2171

SECRETARY

Jack Nogosek
American Pacific Mortgage Company
jackn@apacmortgage.com
408-559-0600

PAST PRESIDENT

Richard Wang
Veridian Mortgage
richard@veridianmortgage.com
408-567-0808

STATE REPRESENTATIVE

Sonia Huang
The Loan Story
sonia@theloanstory.com
408-209-0154

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR

Ruth Van Derostyne
Financial Education Services
ruth@fesexperts.com
888-977-1222

BOARD MEMBER

Debra Donahue
Stearns Lending
donahuedebra@gmail.com
408-621-2042

BOARD MEMBER

Casey Fleming
C2 Financial Corp
loanguide@outlook.com
510-807-1500

BOARD MEMBER

Brook Squires
AAG Reverse Mortgage
bsquyres@aag.com
831-840-6505

BOARD MEMBER

Dawn Martin
Stearns Lending
dmartin@stearns.com
408-406-7376

BOARD MEMBER

Jay Mandal
General Capital Mortgage Corporation
jaym@belhi.com
415-305-7519

BOARD MEMBER

Greg Vaughn
gvaughn@calliance.com
415-694-9405

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software