Login

Board of Directors 2017-2018


President

Dana Chahidi

Inter-Capital Group
2787 Moorpark Ave.
San Jose,
CA 95128
P:  408-421-1678

Email: loansbydana@hotmail.com






 


President Elect



 

Past President

Richard Wang


Veridian Mortgage
2975 Bowers Avenue, #315
Santa Clara
CA 95051
P. 408.567.0808

Email: rrichard@veridianmortgage.com 





Treasurer

Cathy Warshawsky


Email:
cathy@bayarealoan.com


 

Public Relations

Jay Mandal


p.415 305 7519

Email:
jmandal@gmccloan.com 


 

State Rep

Sonia Huang

The Loan Story
275 Saratoga Ave #220
Santa Clara
CA 95050

p.408-209-0154

Email:
sonia@theloanstory.com



 

Events Chair




 


Membership Chair

Ruth VanDerostyne

Financial Education Services
1313 N. Milpitas Blvd., Suite 155
Milpitas
CA 95035
P: 888.977.122

Email: ruth@fesexperts.com







Secretary

Jack Nogosek

American Pacific Mortgage,
3190 S. Bascom Avenue #100,
San Jose,
CA 95124;
P: 408.559.0600

Email: jackn@apacmortgage.com




 




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software