Log in

PRESIDENT ELECT

Bryan Russell
Opes Advisors
brussell@opesadvisors.com 
408-655-5835

VICE PRESIDENT

Jorge A Garcia
Redwood Mortgage Corp
Jorge@redwoodmortgage.com 
408-425-4148
Lic 01299745/NMLS 695345

Committees:
Chair of Education & Technology Committee
Membership Committee
Event Committee


SECRETARY

Jack Nogosek
American Pacific Mortgage Company
jackn@apacmortgage.com
408-559-0600

TREASURER

Cathryn Warshawsky
Bay Area Loan Inc.
cathy@bayarealoan.com
408-371-2171

STATE REPRESENTATIVE

David Luna
Mortgage Educators
david@mortgageeducators.com


GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS

Richard Wang
Veridian Mortgage
richard@veridianmortgage.com
408-567-0808

BOARD MEMBER

Debra Donahue
Cardinal Financial
donahuedebra@gmail.com
408-621-2042


BOARD MEMBER 

Dawn Martin
Stearns Lending
dmartin@stearns.com
408-406-7376

BOARD MEMBER

Greg Vaughn
vaughngreg0@gmail.com
415-694-9405

advisory members

Casey Fleming
C2 Financial Corp
loanguide@outlook.com
510-807-1500 

Read Casey's Bio here

Cheryl Mehe’ula
Foley Mortgage
Cheryl@foleymg.com
408-264-9000

Read Cheryl's Bio here

Shashank Shekhar
Arcus Lending Inc
shashank@arcuslending.com
408-615-0655 

Read Shashank's Bio here

Committees

Membership Committee 

Chair - Dawn Martin

Co-Chair - Debra Donahue

Member - Bryan Russell

Member- Jorge Garcia

Member - Jay P. Mandal

Education, Communication & Technology Committee 

Chair - Jorge Garcia

Co-Chair - Jay P Mandal

Member - Greg Vaughn

Member - Jack Nogosek

Government Affairs Committee 

Chair - Richard Wang

Co-Chair - Jay P. Mandal

Finance Committee 

Chair - Cathryn Warshawsky

Co-Chair - Bryan Russell

Member - Jay P. Mandal

Nomination Committee 

Chair - Bryan Russell

Co-Chair - Sonia Wang

Member - David Luna 

Event Committee 

Chair - Bryan Russell

Co-Chair - TJ Robert

Member - Jorge Garcia

Member - Brooke Squyres 

Member - Jack Nogosek

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software