Log in

PRESIDENT 

Bryan Russell
Opes Advisors
brussell@opesadvisors.com 
408-655-5835



PRESIDENT ELECT

Jorge A Garcia
Redwood Mortgage Corp
Jorge@redwoodmortgage.com 
408-425-4148
MLO 01299745/NMLS 695345

VICE PRESIDENT

Tanja “TJ” Roberts
PRMG
tjroberts@PRMG.com
408-802-8522

SECRETARY

Jack Nogosek
American Pacific Mortgage Company
jackn@apacmortgage.com
408-559-0600

TREASURER

Cathryn Warshawsky
Bay Area Loan Inc.
cathy@bayarealoan.com
408-371-2171

STATE REPRESENTATIVE

David Luna
Mortgage Educators
david@mortgageeducators.com


GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS

Richard Wang
Veridian Mortgage
richard@veridianmortgage.com
408-567-0808

BOARD MEMBER

Debra Donahue
Cardinal Financial
donahuedebra@gmail.com
408-621-2042


BOARD MEMBER 

Dawn Martin
Stearns Lending
dmartin@stearns.com
408-406-7376

PAST PRESIDENT

Jay Mandal 
Everest Capital Group Inc.
Jay@EverestCapital.io
415-305-7519
MLO  #1257232 DRE # 01963540

advisory members

Casey Fleming
C2 Financial Corp
loanguide@outlook.com
510-807-1500 

Read Casey's Bio here

Cheryl Mehe’ula
Foley Mortgage
Cheryl@foleymg.com
408-264-9000

Read Cheryl's Bio here

Shashank Shekhar
Arcus Lending Inc
shashank@arcuslending.com
408-615-0655 

Read Shashank's Bio here

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software