Login

WElcome to SILICON VALLEY CAMP!

wHO WE ARE?

The California Association of Mortgage Professionals (CAMP) is a non profit led by volunteers who and are engaged in the business of mortgage lending.

CAMP provides many benefits, too numerous to list right here. Please browse through our site to learn more. The opportunities you may benefit from membership include education, skill development, legislative advocacy, increased knowledge and proficiency and the opportunity to improve our industry for our customers.

Upcoming events


To learn more about this event  CLICK HERE

EVENT  LIST

Join Our Mailing List

Subscription form

* Mandatory fields
*First name
*Last name
*Organization
*e-Mail
*Phone

Security check

* Code
 
Type the 6 characters you see in the picture
Captcha code image
Hear the code Try another code

CAlendAr

2016
Thu Dec. 8    Holiday Charity Fundraiser

Thu Dec. 13    Jingle and Mingle

2017
Thu Jan. 5    Board Meeting
Fri Jan. 13    Breakfast Meeting
Jan ???            Dawn Lyons Room Full  of Referrals Education

Thu Feb. 2    Board Meeting
Fri Feb. 10    Breakfast Meeting

 


Thu Mar. 2    Board Meeting
Fri Mar. 10    Breakfast Meeting
 
Thu Apr. 6    Board Meeting
Fri Apr. 14    Breakfast Meeting
 
Thu May 4    Board Meeting
Fri May 13    Breakfast Meeting
May ?          Industry Event
 
Thu Jun. 1    Board Meeting
Fri Jun. 9      Breakfast Meeting
Jun ???         Installation Event
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software